Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Norbert Bast
Kälte-Bast GmbH
info@kaelte-bast.de

Anke Bellinghoven
Panasonic Marketing Europe GmbH
anke.bellinghoven@eu.panasonic.com

Reiner Bertuleit
Bertuleit & Bökenkröger GmbH
r.bertuleit@kaelte-klima-gmbh.de

Hans-Peter Böker
Böker GmbH & Co. KG
boeker-kaelte@gmx.de

Wolfgang Bürgel
Toshiba Klimatechnik Distribution SKK GmbH
wolfgang.buergel@ac-toshiba.de

Michael Dimnik
H.J. Adolf GmbH Luft- und Klimatechnik
mdimnik@adolf-klima.de

Rainer Frigger
A. Kaut GmbH & Co.
rainer.frigger@kaut.de

Andreas Gelbke
Panasonic Marketing Europe GmbH
andreas.gelbke@eu.panasonic.com

Thomas Heiser
Wiedemann GmbH & Co. KG
heiser@wiedemann.de

Michael Lechte
Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V.
michael.lechte@meg.mee.com

Peter Matzer
S & M Simon & Matzer GmbH & Co. KG
peter.matzer@simon-matzer.de

Nils Quentmeier
REMKO GmbH & Co. KG
info@remko.de

Hanns Roggenkamp
Trane GmbH
zentrale@trane-muenchen.de

Christoph Scholte
Viessmann-Werke GmbH & Co.
SctC@viessmann.com

Georg Stiglmaier
Wolf GmbH
georg.stiglmaier@wolf-klimatechnik.de

Holger Thamm
Stiebel Eltron GmbH & Co. KG
holger.thamm@stiebel-eltron.de

Stefan Thie
Fujitsu General (Euro) GmbH
stefan.thie@fujitsu-general.de


Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de